Point of Peace



Video message of support for the UN MDG Awards & Humanitad Global Impact Forum from members of the Point of Peace Summit in Stavanger, Norway.


  • Jonathan Granoff – President Global Security Institute
  • Kjell Magne Bondevik – Former Prime Minister, Norway
  • Dr Rejandra Pauchari – Nobel Peace Laureate (2007)
  • Jan Egeland – (fmr) UN Under-secretary General Humanitarian Affairs
  • Kim Dae-Jung – (fmr) President South Korea, Nobel Peace Laureate (2000)
  • Mairead Maguire – Nobel Peace Laureate (1976)


Get The Latest Updates

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list and receive regular updates, insights, and expert opinions from leaders in nuclear disarmament and world peace.

Unlock the power of positive change with the Global Security Institute. We conduct groundbreaking research, engage in impactful advocacy, and collaborate with leaders across the globe, from heads of state to the public. Your generous support is the key to our success in creating a safer world. Donate today and be a catalyst for global security.

Most Popular