Photo Gallery: Advancing Nuclear Disarmament: The Power of Parliaments

co-sponsored by the Inter-Parliamentary Union and Parliamentarians for Nuclear Non-proliferation and Disarmament

May 6, 2010

Featuring Raphael Chegeni, MP (Tanzania); Edine von Herold, MP (Costa Rica); Alyn Ware, PNND Global Coordinator; UN Secretary-General Ban Ki-moon; Anda Filip, Permanent Observer of the IPU to the UN; Nicky Wagner, MP (New Zealand); and Jonathan Granoff, GSI President




Get The Latest Updates

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list and receive regular updates, insights, and expert opinions from leaders in nuclear disarmament and world peace.

Unlock the power of positive change with the Global Security Institute. We conduct groundbreaking research, engage in impactful advocacy, and collaborate with leaders across the globe, from heads of state to the public. Your generous support is the key to our success in creating a safer world. Donate today and be a catalyst for global security.

Most Popular